Things I Like to Do

things-i-like-pictureThings I like to do, I like playing football because it’s give me a lot of fun when I’m chasing and running for the ball and of course when I make a goal. I also a big fan of Liverpool  Football Club and I hope that I can watch their match live from Anfield  (their stadium) one day. Besides that, I also like to travel, it’s I get from my dad. When I was a kid my father often ask me to company him for his duty in outside of my city or also country my father treat my with all of the special food from the place and go to the identic place in that city with his friends when he cannot join, but I was very happy to know the uniqueness of each place that I was visited. In addition, I like to read and watch movie especially which tells about story of great person who have big impact for the world like Elon Musk from Tesla, Jobs from Apple or anyone else because its gave me a motivation every time I watch it.

Leave a Reply

